Performances and Repertory

Performance Schedule

  • ESDC’s Annual Home Base Concert

    Sat May 14, 2022

    Find Out More
  • Russell Sage Concert Sunday Matinee

    Sun Nov 21, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Guest Artists at Russell Sage Student/Faculty Dance Concert

    Sat Nov 20, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Concert at Sand Lake Center for the Arts

    Sat Oct 9, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Summer Outdoor Performance Series: September

    Fri Sep 24, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Summer Outdoor Performance Series: August

    Fri Aug 27, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Freedom Park Performance

    Sat Aug 14, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Summer Outdoor Performance Series: July

    Fri Jul 30, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Performance at Chesterwood

    Sat Jul 10, 2021

    Find Out More
  • Summer Outdoor Performance Series: June

    Fri Jun 25, 2021

    Find Out More
  • As Close As We Can (Take 3!)

    Sat Mar 13, 2021

    Find Out More
  • As Close As We Can (Take 2!)

    Fri Oct 9, 2020

    Find Out More
  • As Close As We Can

    Fri Jun 19, 2020

    Find Out More
  • Bach Cello Suites at 300 years 1720-2020 Music & Dance

    Sat Mar 7, 2020

    Find Out More

Current Repertory

Additional Repertory